It is currently Thu Nov 15, 2018 12:58 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Randy Fucking Fichtner
PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2018 11:37 pm 

I've been beating on the table for this dude since 2012. I might've finally been right about something.

Last edited by 86n96 on Fri Nov 09, 2018 8:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post subject: Re: Randy Fucking Finchtner
PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:08 am 

Stupendous performance tonight, on a short week, yet.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:11 am 

Called a great game. Been great on 3rd down during the streak, and keeps his foot on the gas in the red zone.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:20 am 

Tremendous.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:20 am 

Need to be wary of next game. It's one of those.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:28 am 

AirRescueFF wrote:

We’ve been embarrassed by Jacksonville the last two games.

The Steelers won’t be napping on them.

Remains to be seen what, if any, distraction Bell will cause if he returns, though.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:28 am 

Ol' Randy has made this O so much more dynamic. Panthers D isn't chopped liver and I loved seeing guys catching the ball in stride and not just settling in a zone or Ben having to throw in tight windows. The 3rd downs were on avg 5 or less yards for the most part and even if it was 3rd and long they exploited the D to give guys room to roam.

A thing of beauty tonight. Well Done!

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:35 am 

Jeemie wrote:
AirRescueFF wrote:

We’ve been embarrassed by Jacksonville the last two games.

The Steelers won’t be napping on them.

Remains to be seen what, if any, distraction Bell will cause if he returns, though.

I'm worried about the Broncos and Raiders games. One of those will probably be a let down game.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 12:45 am